Logan Brown
Human Resource Manager
Logan.brown@us.stores.mcd.com

Lisa Wise
Office Manager/Accounts Payable
Lisa.wise@us.stores.mcd.com

Alison Roberts
Customer Concerns
Alison.roberts@us.stores.mcd.com

Jeff Hine
Director of Operations
Jeff.hine@us.stores.mcd.com

 

Gloria Scales
Payroll
gloria.scales@us.stores.mcd.com

Chrystal Seley
Office Admin.
chyrstal.seley@us.stores.mcd.com

Brooke Teetz
Area Supervisor
brooke.strode@us.stores.mcd.com

Rhonda Hauke
Area Supervisor
Rhonda.hauke@us.stores.mcd.com

Nick Brann
Area Supervisor
Nicholas.brann@us.stores.mcd.com

Daryl Moore
Area Supervisor
Daryl.moore@us.stores.mcd.com

 

 

 

Phone: (513) 672-3500
Fax: (513) 672-3504

Address:
11333 Deerfield Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!