Leigh Chamness
Owner/Operator
Leigh.Chamness@partners.mcd.com

Matt Brown
Owner/Operator
Matthew.Brown@partners.mcd.com

Logan Brown
Chief People Officer
Logan.Brown@us.stores.mcd.com

Jeff Chamness
Chief Brand Officer
Jeff.Chamness@us.stores.mcd.com

Jeff Hine
Vice President of Operations
Jeff.Hine@us.stores.mcd.com

Lisa Wise
Office Manager/Accounts Payable
Lisa.Wise@us.stores.mcd.com

Jennifer Casson
Human Resource Manager
Jennifer.Casson@us.stores.mcd.com

 

Gloria Scales
Payroll
Gloria.Scales@us.stores.mcd.com

Alison Roberts
Office Admin
Alison.Roberts@us.stores.mcd.com

Rhonda Hauke
Area Supervisor
Rhonda.Hauke@us.stores.mcd.com

Ellie Shoemaker
Area Supervisor
Ellie.Shoemaker@us.stores.mcd.com

Daryl Moore
Area Supervisor
Daryl.Moore@us.stores.mcd.com

Uzma Sharif
Area Supervisor
Uzma.Sharif@us.stores.mcd.com

Phone: (513) 672-3500
Fax: (513) 672-3504

Address:
11333 Deerfield Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!