Logan Brown
Human Resource Manager
Logan.brown@us.stores.mcd.com

Lisa Wise
Community Relations Manager
Lisa.wise@us.stores.mcd.com

Jeff Hine
Director of Operations
Jeff.hine@us.stores.mcd.com

 

Tonya Meade
Payroll
tonya.meade@us.stores.mcd.com

Chyrstal Seley
Accounts payable
chyrstal.seley@us.stores.mcd.com

Brooke Teetz
Area Supervisor
brooke.strode@us.stores.mcd.com

Rhonda Hauke
Area Supervisor
Rhonda.hauke@us.stores.mcd.com

Nick Brann
Area Supervisor
Nicholas.brann@us.stores.mcd.com

Phone: (513) 672-3500
Fax: (513) 672-3504

Address:
11333 Deerfield Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!